Menu

AUG Contact

Apply Online

Assisting your application
to obtaining an offer.

Our application includes
visa, Scholarship and Placement

Attend our event

Consulting and counselling
on best study option.

Regular seminar and interview
sessions

Chat with us

Receive personalized information
from our counsellor via online Chat

Our counsellors have most up to date
information about admission requirement

AUG Ipoh

ADDRESS :

33 Ground Floor, Persiaran Green Hill
30450 Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 5 253 0881

FAX :

+60 5 243 0881

EMAIL :

ipoh@augstudy.com

AUG Johor Bahru

ADDRESS :

39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Taman Century
80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 7 331 2977

FAX :

+ 60 7 331 2996

EMAIL :

jb@augstudy.com

AUG Kota Bharu

ADDRESS :

PT391, Ground Floor, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa
Seksyen 12, 15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

PHONE :

+609 740 6433

EMAIL :

kotabharu@augstudy.com

AUG Kuala Lumpur

ADDRESS :

Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur

PHONE :

+ 60 3 2162 2266

FAX :

+ 60 3 2181 8881

EMAIL :

kl@augstudy.com

AUG Kuantan

ADDRESS :

A-271-1, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan Star City 2
25300 Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 9 505 5427

FAX :

+ 60 9 568 5427

EMAIL :

kuantan@augstudy.com

AUG Kuching

ADDRESS :

Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama
Kuching 93300 Sarawak

PHONE :

+ 60 82 348 854

FAX :

+ 60 82 349 854

EMAIL :

kuching@augstudy.com

AUG Melaka

ADDRESS :

203-B, Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang,
Taman Kenanga, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 6 286 6711

FAX :

+ 60 6 286 6712

EMAIL :

melaka@augstudy.com

AUG Nilai

ADDRESS :

LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca,
Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 6 790 7988

FAX :

+ 60 6 790 7998

EMAIL :

nilai@augstudy.com

AUG Penang

ADDRESS :

441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza,
Jalan Burma 10350 Penang, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 4 228 6027

FAX :

+ 60 4 228 6072

EMAIL :

penang@augstudy.com

AUG Segamat

ADDRESS :

152-I, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam
85000 Segamat, Johor, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 7 932 1168

FAX :

+ 60 7 932 1168

EMAIL :

segamat@augstudy.com

AUG Subang Jaya

ADDRESS :

8 Jalan SS15/8 Subang Jaya
47500 Selangor, Malaysia

PHONE :

+ 60 3 5634 3767

FAX :

+ 60 3 5633 3652

EMAIL :

malaysia@augstudy.com

Drop us a line…