AUG Student Services
en English
Enquire Home
AUG Student Services logo
en English
Menu

Meet prestigious university representatives

across Australia, and apply on the day!

City Local Time
Adelaide 1:30pm – 4:30pm
Suite 5, Level 1 Market Plaza, 61-63 Grote Street Adelaide 5000, SA
Brisbane 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Level 1, 25 Adelaide Street Brisbane 4000, QLD
Melbourne 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Level 1, 258 Little Bourke Street Melbourne 3000, VIC
Perth 12:00pm – 3:00pm
16/375 William Street Northbridge 6003, WA
Sydney 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Level 1, 603 George Street, Sydney 2000 NSW

 

City Local Time Venue
Adelaide 1:30pm – 4:30pm Suite 5, Level 1 Market Plaza, 61-63 Grote Street Adelaide 5000, SA
Brisbane 2:00pm – 5:00pm Level 1, 25 Adelaide Street Brisbane 4000, QLD
Melbourne 2:00pm – 5:00pm Level 1, 258 Little Bourke Street Melbourne 3000, VIC
Perth 12:00pm – 3:00pm 16/375 William Street Northbridge 6003, WA
Sydney 2:00pm – 5:00pm Level 1, 603 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

 

WHY ATTEND AUG Virtual Chat with the Group of Eight Universities?


✔ LIVE chat with Group of Eight University Representatives
✔ Waived up to $600 application fee*
✔ Up to 50% scholarship available*
✔ Personalized and Free visa extension service

 

Participating Institutions

Pre-register on the button below, and find out more about the 1 On 1 Virtual Chat with the Group of Eight Universities!

RSVP Now!

city-selection2
city-selection1

QEAC numbers: I125, M059, D240, M871, H257 and L034