AUG Student Services
en English
Enquire Home
AUG Student Services logo
en English
Menu

[AUG Australia] Go Study @ Top Universities – Information & Application Day

Details
Date:

September 30

Time:

02:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Organizer

AUG Australia

Speak 1-on-1 with the Group of Eight (Go8) universities representative and get your questions answered!

Why attend?

  • Know more about your course entry requirement
  • Get to know the latest scholarship offering
  • Check your entry eligibility
  • Find out more about your dream university

Date: 30 September 2022 (Friday)

Time:

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (Brisbane, Melbourne & Sydney Time)

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM (Adelaide Time)

12:00 PM to 3:00 PM (Perth Time)

Participating University:

  1. Australia National University (ANU)
  2. Monash University
  3. The University of Adelaide (UoA)
  4. The University of Melbourne (UniMelb)
  5. The University of Queensland (UQ)
  6. The University of Sydney (USYD)
  7. The University of Western Australia (UWA)
  8. UNSW Sydney