联络我们

Select other language

AUG 辦事處

香港

香港九龍旺角彌敦道 625 & 639雅蘭中心二期,
9樓903室 (旺角港鐵站 E1 出口)
+ 852 2392 1592, 2392 1593 Fax: + 852 2392 1591
hongkong@augstudy.com
工作小時(公眾假期休息)
星期一 – 星期五: 9am-5pm
星期六: 12noon-4pm

Adelaide

Suite 5, Level 1, Market Plaza, 61-63 Grote Street, Adelaide South Australia 5000
+ 61 8 8231 1228 Fax: + 61 8 8231 1227
adelaide@augstudy.com

Brisbane

Level 1, 25 Adelaide Street, Brisbane 4000,
Queensland, Australia
+ 61 7 3210 1383 Fax: + 61 7 3210 1683
brisbane@augstudy.com

Melbourne

Level 1, 258 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000, Victoria, Australia
+ 61 3 9663 5333 Fax: + 61 3 9663 5788
melbourne@augstudy.com

Sydney (Ultimo Rd)

Shop 12, 37 Ultimo Road, (Cnr. Quay St & Thomas Ln) Haymarket 2000 New South Wales, Australia
+ 61 2 9280 0266 Fax: + 61 2 9280 0366
sydney@augstudy.com

Sydney (Prince Centre)

QG 16, Prince Centre, 8 Quay Street , Haymarket 2000 New South Wales, Australia
+ 61 2 9211 0966 Fax: + 61 2 9211 9366
sydney@augstudy.com

Ipoh

33 Grd Floor, Persiaran Green Hill, 30450,Ipoh Perak, Malaysia
+ 605 253 0881 Fax: +605 243 0881
ipoh@augstudy.com

Johor Bahru

39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Century Garden,
80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
+ 60 7 331 2977 Fax: + 60 7 331 2996
jb@augstudy.com

Kuching

1st Floor, Sub Lot 4, Lot 676,
Eastmoore Commercial Centre
2 1/2 Miles, Rock Road, 93200 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
+ 60 82 252 854 Fax: + 60 82 253 854
kuching@augstudy.com

Malacca

203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang,
(next to Catholic High School)
Taman Kenanga Seksyen 3, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia
+ 606 286 6711 Fax: +606 286 6712
melaka@augstudy.com

Penang

441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma,
10350 Penang, Malaysia
+ 60 4 228 6027 Fax: + 60 4 228 6072
penang@augstudy.com

Segamat

152-I, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam,
85000 Segamat, Johor, Malaysia
/Fax: + 60 7 932 1168
segamat@augstudy.com

Subang Jaya

8 Jalan SS15/8, Subang Jaya, 47500 Selangor, Malaysia
+ 60 3 5634 3767 Fax: + 60 3 5633 3652
malaysia@augstudy.com

Singapore

7 Maxwell Road, # 02-100 Annex B, MND Complex, Singapore 069111
+ 65 6227 0380 Fax: + 65 6227 0389
singapore@augstudy.com

Bandung

Jl. Dipatiukur 66F Bandung 40132, Indonesia
(62-22) 8252 1043, 9512 6799 Fax: (62-22) 8252 1043
bandung@augstudy.com

Jakarta

Gedung Setiabudi Atrium, Level 5, Suite 507
Jl. H R Rasuna Said Kav. 62, Kuningan, Jakarta 12920, Indonesia
+ 62 21 522 0562 Fax: + 62 21 522 0563
jakarta@augstudy.com

Surabaya

Jalan Polisi Istimewa 1D Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60265, Indonesia
+ 62 31 562 3535 Fax: + 62 31 562 0099
surabaya@augstudy.com

Beijing

Room 768, Beijing TowerCrest Plaza, 3 Maizidian West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100016
北京市朝阳区麦子店西路3号新恒基国际大厦768室
+ 86 10 6528 8116 Fax: + 86 10 6525 9663
beijing@augstudy.com

AUG Manila

Unit 104, GF, E-Square Bldg.,
#416 Ortigas Ave, San Juan City,
1500 Metro Manila, Philippines
+632 655 8800
manila@augstudy.com