Contact Us

Select other language

AUG

Adelaide

Suite 5, Level 1 Market Plaza, 61-63 Grote Street, Adelaide South Australia 5000
Shop 3, Ground Floor Market Plaza, 61-63 Grote Street, Adelaide South Australia 5000
+ 61 8 8231 1228    Fax: + 61 8 8231 1227
adelaide@augstudy.com

Brisbane

Level 1, 25 Adelaide Street, Brisbane 4000,
Queensland, Australia
+ 61 7 3210 1383 Fax: + 61 7 3210 1683
brisbane@augstudy.com

Melbourne

Level 1, 258 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000, Victoria, Australia
+ 61 3 9663 5333 Fax: + 61 3 9663 5788
melbourne@augstudy.com

Perth

16/375 William Street,
Northbridge, 6003 WA, Australia.
 +61 8 6162 6623    Fax: +61 8 6162 6628
perth@augstudy.com

Sydney (Prince Centre)

QG 16, Prince Centre, 8 Quay Street , Haymarket 2000 New South Wales, Australia
+ 61 2 9211 0966    Fax: + 61 2 9211 9366
sydney@augstudy.com

Subang Jaya

8 Jalan SS15/8, Subang Jaya, 47500 Selangor, Malaysia
+ 60 3 5634 3767 Fax: + 60 3 5633 3652
malaysia@augstudy.com

Kuala Lumpur

 Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
+ 60 3 2162 2266 Fax: + 60 3 2181 8881
kl@augstudy.com

Penang

441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma,
10350 Penang, Malaysia
+ 60 4 228 6027 Fax: + 60 4 228 6072
penang@augstudy.com

Ipoh

33 Grd Floor, Persiaran Green Hill, 30450,Ipoh Perak, Malaysia
+ 60 5 253 0881 Fax: +60 5 243 0881
ipoh@augstudy.com

Kota Bharu

PT391-1st Floor, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa Seksyen 12, 15400 Kota Bharu Kelantan
+012 9699 501
kotabharu@augstudy.com

Kuantan

A-271-1, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan Star City 2, 25300 Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia.
+60 9 505 5427 Fax: +60 9 568 5427
kuantan@augstudy.com

Nilai

LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca, Jalan BBN 12/1, Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
+ 60 6 790 7988 Fax: + 60 6 790 7998
nilai@augstudy.com

Malacca

203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang,
(next to Catholic High School)
Taman Kenanga Seksyen 3, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia
+ 60 6 286 6711 Fax: +60 6 286 6712
melaka@augstudy.com

Segamat

152-I, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam,
85000 Segamat, Johor, Malaysia
Phone/Fax: + 60 7 932 1168
segamat@augstudy.com

Johor Bahru

39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Taman Century,
80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
+ 60 7 331 2977 Fax: + 60 7 331 2996
jb@augstudy.com

Kuching

Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama
Kuching 93300 Sarawak
+60 82 348 854 Fax: +60 82 349 854
kuching@augstudy.com

Singapore

7 Maxwell Road, # 02-100 Annex B, MND Complex, Singapore 069111
+ 65 6227 0380
singapore@augstudy.com

Bandung

Jl. Dipatiukur 66F Bandung 40132, Indonesia
(62-22) 8252 1043 / (62-22) 78 2323 0505 Fax: (62-22) 8252 1043
bandung@augstudy.com

Jakarta

Gedung Setiabudi Atrium, Level 5, Suite 507
Jl. H R Rasuna Said Kav. 62, Kuningan, Jakarta 12920, Indonesia
+ 62 21 522 0562    Fax: + 62 21 522 0563
jakarta@augstudy.com

Surabaya

Jalan Polisi Istimewa 1D Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60265, Indonesia
+ 62 31 562 3535 Fax: + 62 31 562 0099
surabaya@augstudy.com

Hong Kong

Room 903, 9th Floor, Office Tower Two, Grand Plaza,
625 Nathan Road (Entry from Shan Tung Street)
Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
香港九龍旺角彌敦道 625號雅蘭中心二期
9樓903室 (旺角港鐵站 E1 出口, 山東街入口)
+ 852 2392 1592 Fax: + 852 2392 1591
hongkong@augstudy.com
Office hours (closed on public holiday)
Monday – Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 12noon-4pm

Beijing

Room 768, Guangming Building, No.42 Liangmaqiao Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R.China 100096

北京市朝阳区亮马桥路42号光明大厦768室
+ 86 10 6528 8116
beijing@augstudy.com

AUG Manila

Unit 104, GF, E-Square Bldg.,
#416 Ortigas Ave, San Juan City,
1500 Metro Manila, Philippines
+632 655 8800
manila@augstudy.com